Late lunch @ Roly’s Cafe Ballsbridge

After a rather long and unfruitful day of trying to get admin done it had somehow got to 3pm without me having lunch. As I was in Ballsbridge I popped into Roly’s Cafe (Restaurant is next door) to have a sit down, sandwich and a coffee. Even at that time of day there were still many other couples and families having a coffee or a bit to eat. I got there just in time to see them bring out there amazing range of tarts and sweets that you can buy from the counter, I shall have to go back for some of them!

I had a ham and cheese sandwich and a latte, the filling was excellent and the bread was some of the best I’ve had in Dublin. So well worth a visit if you’re near Herbert Park!

Roly's Cafe

Roly’s Cafe

Website: http://www.rolysbistro.ie

Address: 7 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin 4, Ireland.

If you liked this post please leave us a little message...

