Dublin Barrista School – Lovely latte on South Ann Street!

I have been quite set in my way lately when it comes to coffee, going to the same places over and over because I know I will be getting a great cup of coffee! But I had wanted to try the Dublin Barrista School for a while, reasoning that if they teach coffee making, they must be good right?!? Well they were but it hasn’t knocked any of my favourites off their top spot.

DSC00239

DSC00243

I didn’t try any of their sweet treats but their coffee was excellent, the blend was lovely and served in very cute cups!  But what really surprised me was what a nice space the inside was. When you look at it from the outside it looks tiny, but when you go in and pass the narrow counter there is a lovely room out the back that feels a bit like hanging out at a friends house. I also really liked all the coffee making parafinalia dotted around the room, most of which I had no idea what it was, but it looked cool!

DSC00256

DSC00273 DSC00275

DSC00272

DSC00276The coffee itself was very well made so I would definitely suggest checking it out if you haven’t already, and if you are a serious coffee fan then have a look at the cool courses they offer!!

Website: http://dublinbaristaschool.ie

Twitter: @dubbaristasch

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dublin-Barista-School/

Address: 19a South Ann Street, Dublin 2.

If you liked this post please leave us a little message...

