My favourite London hotel – The Berkeley Wilton Place.

This post is really a thank you to a brilliant hotel! I have stayed at The Berkeley twice now and it is such a wonderful hotel with amazing service! You might say “well it is a five star hotel so of course it’s good”, but in my experience the Berkeley has really tried to do everything it can to ensure your stay with them is the best it can possibly be.

My last visit was with my mother-in-law to be who came from Kosovo and my best friend from San Francisco and we were having a few days of wedmin and a mini Hen Do!

I had lots to organise for this trip so I was in email contact with the Berkeley staff for weeks and months before arriving and they were so helpful in doing everything they could for me. Really exceptional service!!!

One of the best parts about staying at The Berkeley is their amazing roof top spa and pool which guests can use for free and it has very long opening hours.

Why I love The Berkeley Hotel:

My beautifully decorated room on arrival…

Their gorgeous flower display in the foyer by McQueens Florist….

The best way to wake up with breakfast in the room, they serve super tasty patisseries and very good coffee…

Loads of space for anything you need to do, in my case it was a make-up trial in the room…

DSC00463Use of their incredible spa overlooking Hyde Park and Knightsbridge, the spa has a retractable roof for the summer and it always has the best supply of glossy magazines…

During my short stay I was lucky enough to get another flower display…

The Berkeley Hotel, Wilton Place, Knightsbridge, London. SW1X 7RL

Website: http://www.the-berkeley.co.uk

Twitter: @TheBerkeley

If you liked this post please leave us a little message...

